Silhouette

31 Aug

Materials: black paper and an exacto knife.

Edit:  I have to tell this story.  Rory saw this blog post on my computer.  She said that it looks like me on a date.  She paused while I thought about it.  Then said “Juuuust kiddin’!”

That’s a new thing she’s been doing lately.  She’ll say something silly/rediculous then pause and say “Juuuust kiddin’!” while making a pose and shaking both hands (like a wave).  We call it her catch phrase, like if she had her own sitcom.

Edit #2: So I looked up sitcom catch phrases and “just kidding” is Alf’s.  I’ve never seen the show and can’t find any clips on YouTube, so I don’t know if they have the same delivery.  If you remember Alf, let me know.

2 Responses to “Silhouette”

  1. Aubrey September 3, 2010 at 4:18 pm #

    You’ve never seen Alf!!?!

Leave a Reply

