Fairy Poop

3 Sep

Yesterday morning Rory was convinced that a fairy must have visited during the night.  Something seemed amiss when she checked on her fairy door.  So I told her we need to go check to see if she (the fairy) left a surprise in her room.  We searched everywhere as I tried to think of something that a fairy would leave her.  I was coming up with nothing.  Then I saw a spot on her curtains.  It was cookie dough batter.  Rory helped me make cookies the day before and must have gotten some on the curtain.  I pointed it out to Rory and told her the fairy pooped on her curtain.  Rory was shocked, disgusted and also quite amused.

Leave a Reply

