Bicycle Print

9 Sep

source: Vol 25

I’m really loving these prints by Vol. 25.  It occurred to me that some people might not know what I’m talking about when I say “prints”.  Artists make these and sell them.  They aren’t the original they are selling, just prints.  If you buy them they might print them for you on nice paper and mail it, or email you the pdf to print on your own.   Etsy.com has tons of really great ones.

I know I haven’t been posting many projects lately.  Life has been a little on the stressful side with work.  I’m not going into detail on here.  But some of you know my mind has been elsewhere.  I have been working on projects though.  But they are works in progress.  I just need to get my hiney in gear and finish them.  They are cute!  Trust me.

Leave a Reply

