Hand Dancing

22 Oct

I know this video has been around the internet.  But, this morning I heard the song on the radio and it made me happy.   So if you haven’t seen this yet, enjoy! And if you have, I hope you liked it enough to want to see it again!

I wish I was a slice of that kind of cool.

Yay! It’s Friday!

One Response to “Hand Dancing”

  1. Phyllis Walls October 22, 2010 at 2:57 pm #

    Yes, I’ve seen it and watched it several times the first time around, and couldn’t help but watch it again here!! It is a happy song, and I too, would love to do the “hand dance”!

Leave a Reply

