The Girls Silhouetted

23 Oct

I’ve been meaning to update the pictures of the girls in our bedroom.  We used to have only a picture of a baby Rory.  Then Delilah came and I bought a frame to match the other, but never put a picture of her in it.  I’ve been seeing lots of silhouettes in blog land.  So I jumped on that bandwagon!

With Rory’s silhouette I didn’t have a good picture to work with.  She was looking down in the only picture I had at the time and part of her head was missing.  So I might have to redo hers.

I think Delilah’s turned out nice.  It looks like her at least.

Here they are hung up in our room above our bed.

2 Responses to “The Girls Silhouetted”

  1. Aunt Judy October 26, 2010 at 11:20 pm #

    adorale! Loving your creativity!

  2. charla February 13, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

    How darling.

Leave a Reply

