Felt Tree

21 Jul

I came across this shop on etsy that makes felt trees. I thought they looked cute and whimsical. They sell them for around $50 so buying one was not going to happen. So I made one. I made it for Delilah’s new room when Rory moves to her room downstairs.  But for now it sits on the shelf above my computer.

And for the whole visual of my office, cause I know you wanna see it!

Isn’t my lamp from Ikea adorable?!

3 Responses to “Felt Tree”

  1. Mel July 21, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    too cute!!! My mother sales items she makes on etsy. Go in and look. Georgann Karwauki. She makes butterfly cards, purses, which I know you could make for the girls. They’re that small.

  2. charla July 21, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

    So cute. Does Delilah like it? Bet so. Did you do this cause you Felt like it, or what? another good job Amy.

  3. :) Doro (: September 7, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

    Yes, your lamp is adorable. 😉
    And so your tree is!
    I love these felt trees, their on my “recreate-list”, too. 😉

Leave a Reply

