Doll High Chair

25 Aug

I made this doll high chair this past weekend and finally got around to painting it and taking pictures today.

Or is it a unicorn high chair?

A bite for the unicorn…

One for me…

And one for you!

Doesn’t that unicorn look pleased with her new seat?

Highchair plans from ana-white.com

4 Responses to “Doll High Chair”

  1. charla August 25, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    Toooo cute. The girls are so sweet. Did they have fun feeding the unicorn? I bet they did. You are so talented. The girls are lucky to be learning this stuff from you.

  2. Aunt Judy August 26, 2011 at 12:45 am #

    You continue to amaze me with your projects! This is just too cute! Tell the girls I want to come to a unicorn party!

  3. Tracy August 27, 2011 at 11:03 pm #

    Amy: You made a comment on my step stool project at Ana’s website and when I clicked on your name it brought me here. I just have to say that you have some of the cutest little girls I’ve ever seen. I love the unicorn in the highchair, and the others with the RED hair…so adorable. Cute blog, and lots of cute projects going!

  4. Sarah K August 31, 2011 at 10:51 pm #

    Great job! I love Ana-white.com!! We are working on shelves and a bench from her plans right now.

Leave a Reply

