Name Pillow

13 Mar

My 6 year old niece, Lily,  got her tonsils taken out over the weekend.  Last Tuesday, my mother was coming through town on her way down to Texas to help my sister out while Lily was recovering.  So I made a pillow for Lily for my mother to take down with her.

The flower is made out of fleece and felt.

And the name is felt.

The girls loved Lily’s pillow and were excited for their Mema to take it to their cousin.

I hear that she loves it too, and that makes me happy.

One Response to “Name Pillow”

  1. Aunt Phyllis March 13, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    Very colorful and cute! I’ll bet Lily gets better quicker with that pillow to hug.

Leave a Reply

