Felt Flower Bouquet

13 Feb

Hey-o! It’s been awhile.

Today I did a little Pinterest crafting.

Here’s the inspiration.

7973561049668f4b50a19113a45a17f4

{ I couldn’t find a source for this image.  If you know of it, please send me a message and I will credit it. }

And here’s my whack at it.

flo1 flo2

flo4 flo3

flo5

They look great in the flower crate my friend Aubrey made me for my 30th birthday.

This was super easy and such a cute result.  And I love that they won’t die.  Now maybe you could make them for someone special for Valentines day tomorrow?

sig

3 Responses to “Felt Flower Bouquet”

  1. Phyllis February 13, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

    Very cute! Happy Valentine’s Day

  2. craftgirlsworld February 14, 2013 at 1:01 am #

    They look very pretty

  3. charla February 14, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    Good job Amy-they are pretty and colorful and very Valentiney(don’t know if that is a word or not). Happy Valentines Day to you and your precious girls and fabulous husband.(MIL)

Leave a Reply

