Snow Days

6 Feb

We’ve had snow days the last 3 days. I haven’t left the house.  Just today Joey was able to get into work.  He was working from home the last two days.

joeysnow

Desperate not to hold another conference call from home, Joey shovels his way out.  

The girls have loved snuggling and playing all day together.  I actually love when Rory has off school.

girls2 girls3

Also, today I’m 38 weeks along in this pregnancy.  It’s gone by crazy fast.  I’ve felt great almost the whole time.  I’m excited to meet this little girl, but I’m also getting so much done around the house in the meantime.  My due date is in 2 weeks.  So my next post will probably be when she arrives!

sig

2 Responses to “Snow Days”

  1. Aunt Judy February 6, 2014 at 5:32 pm #

    Wishing you the best for the birth of your newest little girl! Will keep you all in our prayers!

  2. grammy February 6, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    what darling photos of the girls. they are both so photogenic

Leave a Reply

