Princess Elena

15 Apr

Don’t judge me for the strangeness of this post. I don’t get out much anymore.

Today I realized I almost missed the small window of opportunity of Elena being able to fit the older girls’ Build-A-Bear clothes.

elcin elmer elprom eltia

That is all.

sig

5 Responses to “Princess Elena”

  1. Aunt Mel April 15, 2014 at 11:46 am #

    How precious. What a beautiful baby girl!

  2. Aubrey April 15, 2014 at 6:37 pm #

    Amy, you are so weird. Lol. But I’m not judging you for your weirdness. I do, however, think you and I need to go out on the town soon. You need to get out!

    • Amy Parnell April 17, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

      Agreed! I think it will be possible soon.

  3. Phyllis April 15, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

    Isn’t she just too cute!! I really think that she will have red hair, and not have to have the wig!! It looks like you just “barely” made the window of opportunity; she is growing so fast! Give the girls a hug for me, please!

  4. grammy April 16, 2014 at 12:44 pm #

    Amy you are such a hoot-just have to say it. Bill and I love these photos of Princess,bear Elena. Poppy had a great laugh at the red wig. She is just adorable.

Leave a Reply

